My application uses Skylight groups and user roles. When I add a user to the group sometimes, they see the application and sometimes they do not. Why is that?
If the users are already logged in to skylight when you assign them to a group, they will only see the application the next time they login.
When rolling out the application to new users or groups, we suggest you include a logout and log back in step in your process to ensure all users have the latest application.
All users will get a push of the application the next time a new version is published.